Sarkodie – Jamz (EP-Album)

Ghanaian well-known music superstar, performer and entertainer, Sarkodie comes through with a brand new extended playlist tagged, “Jamz (EP-Album)”.

BNXN, Black Sherif, Joeboy, Lojay, Kranium, Oxlade, King Promise, Cina Soul, Lojay, and Ink Boy are some of the featured artists on the new album, “Jamz.” The album consists of ten tracks.

Tracklist of Jamz Album (EP) by Sarkodie Below:

  1. Sarkodie – Labadi (feat. King Promise)
  2. Sarkodie – She Bad (feat. Oxlade)
  3. Sarkodie – Confam
  4. Sarkodie – One Million Cedis (feat. Ink Boy)
  5. Sarkodie – Cougar (feat. Lojay)
  6. Sarkodie – Forever (feat. Kranium)
  7. Sarkodie – Over Me (feat. Cina Soul)
  8. Sarkodie – Hips Don’t Lie (feat. Joeboy)
  9. Sarkodie – Country Side (feat. Black Sherif)
  10. Sarkodie – Better Days (feat. BNXN (Buju)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

AV – Thug Love EP

Tue May 7 , 2024
Nigerian talented music superstar from Penthauze record label, AV Baby comes through with a trending new soundtrack aptly called, “Thug Love EP”. The new 5-track album “Thug Love EP” featured Nigerian well known music superstar, Victony alongside multi talented music star, Ktizo. Tracklist of Thug Love EP by AV Below: […]
AV – Thug Love EP

You May Like