Burna Boy – I Told Them (Album)

Nigerian high-flying Grammy award-winning superstar, a significant musician in the world and exceptionally skilled entertainer, Burna Boy has released a brand new extended playlist aptly titled, “I Told Them (Album)”.

In addition, this amazing extended playlist aptly termed, I Told Them,  consists of fifteen (15) solid tunes that deserve higher attention.

Burna Boy – I Told Them (Album) Tracklist:

     1. Burna Boy – Big 7

     2. Burna Boy – Virgil

     3. Burna Boy – Jewels

     4. Burna Boy – Normal

     5. Burna Boy – Dey Play

     6. Burna Boy – On Form

     7. Burna Boy – City Boys

     8. Burna Boy – If I’m Lying

     9. Burna Boy – I Told Them

     10. Burna Boy – Thanks Ft. J Cole

     11. Burna Boy – Giza Ft. Seyi Vibez

     12. Burna Boy – Cheat On Me Ft. Dave

     13. Burna Boy – Tested, Approved & Trusted

     14. Burna Boy – Talibans II Ft. Byron Messia

     15. Burna Boy – Sittin’ On Top Of The World (Remix) Ft. 21 Savage 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Burna Boy – City Boys

Mon Oct 2 , 2023
Nigerian Spaceship Records legendary Grammy award-winning superstar and Afrobeat giant of Africa acclaimed music virtuoso, Burna Boy esteemedly advanced and discovered this newly released track aptly called, “City Boys”. Surprisingly, this newly elevated song, “Normal” derived from Burna Boy and recently released an extended playlist termed, “I Told Them,” with […]
Burna Boy – City Boys

You May Like