Papisnoop – Versatile EP (Album)

High-performing musician, singer-songwriter and entertainer, Papisnoop delivered an impressive extended playlist captioned, “Versatile EP (Album)”.

The masterpiece “Versatile EP” showcases PsychoYP, Lil5ive, JayBhad, and SuperWozzy on six magnificent and impressive tracks.

Papisnoop – Versatile EP (Album) tracklist:

1. Doubt

2. Para Dey

3. All My Life

4. History (PsychoYP)

5. Dreams & Imagination (Lil5ive)

6. Invoice (JayBhad & SuperWozzy)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

JayWillz – Sun Flower EP (Album)

Tue May 7 , 2024
Nigerian indigenous singer-songwriter, vocalist, performer and entertainer, Jaywillz comes through with a lovely extended playlist tagged, “Sun Flower EP (Album)”. Nigerian music superstar, Victor Ime popularly known as Jaywillz musician who gained fame with his hit track “Medicine,” rose to prominence after releasing his debut album “Love or the Word” […]
JayWillz – Sun Flower EP (Album)

You May Like